SITNA Cover Final 5 inch.JPG
Our Price:
97 units available

Description  more details

Kill The Hippies

Spasms in the New Age

Artist: Kill The Hippies
Title: Spasms in the New Age
Format: full length CD
Label: Tic Toc Roc
Year: 2009
Tracks: 1. Geritol Neutron Bomb 2. Stalin's Balloons 3. New Roman Empire 4. Kid Kisser 5. Gunshots on the Dance Floor 6. We are the #1's 7. Atomic Playboy 8. Sit Down, Shut Up 9. Jobs R Butchery 10. Here Come the Gompers 11. Rock it Bite it 12. Life is Swell 13. Night Control 14. Sterile Needles 15. Gimmie Somethin' 16. Sockets/I.D. Crisis 17. Brain that Wouldn't Die 18. I Hate Money 19. Infanticide 20. Public Lives 21. Bonfire for a Black Canary 22. Learn to Kill 23. Let's Start a Riot 24. Silver Guitar 25. Last Gate


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Rate this item


Send this product to a friend...