Other products by Capitol Records
Our Price:
1 units available


Capitol Collectors Series: The Raspberries CD

Artist: The Raspberries
Title: Capitol Collectors Series
Format: full length CD
Label: Capitol Records
Catalog Number: CDP 592126
Year: 1991
Musicians: Eric Carmen, Wally Bryson, Dave Smalley, Jim Bomfanti
Producer: Jimmy Lenner
Tracks: 1. Go All the Way 2. Come Around and See Me 3. I Saw the Light 4. Don't Want to Say Goodbye 5. I Wanna be With You 6. Let's Pretend 7. I Reach for the Light 8. Nobody Knows 9. If You Change Your Mind 10. Drivin' Around 11. Tonight 12. Last Dance 13. Hard to Get Over a Heartbreak 14. I'm a Rocker 15. Ecstasy 16. Overnight Sensation 17. Party's Over 18. Rose Coloured Glasses 19. Cruisin' Music 20. Staring Over
Notes: Great collection of songs by the Cleveland pop band.
Disc condition: light wear
Packaging condition: name in marker on front of jewel case; surface wear; 1" minor crack on back
Insert condition: chip out of top right corner & normal handling wear


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Rate this item


Send this product to a friend...