Other products by GNP Crescendo Records
Our Price:
1 units available


The Seeds: The Seeds/A Web of Sound CD

Artist: The Seeds
Title: The Seeds/A Web of Sound
Format: full length CD
Label: Demon Music Group/Edsel/GNP Crescendo Records
Catalog Number: DIAB 8039
Year: 2001
Original Release Year: 1966
Musicians: Sky Saxon, Daryl Hooper, Rick Andridge, Jan Savage
Producer: Marcus Tybalit
Tracks: The Seeds 1. Can't Seem to Make You Mine 2. No Escape 3. Evil Hoodoo 4. Girl I Want You 5. Pushin' Too Hard 6. Try to Understand 7. Nobody Spoil My Fun 8. It's a Hard Life 9. You Can't be Trusted 10. Excuse, Excuse 11. Fallin' in Love A Web of Sound: 12. Mar. Farmer 13. Pictures and Designs 14. Tripmaker 15. I Tell Myself 16. A Faded Picture 17. Rollin' Machine 18. Just Let Go 19. Up in Her Room (long version)
Notes: Two classic albums from the psychedelic garage band.
Liner Notes: Alan Robinson (bio)
Disc condition: very light wear
Packaging condition: very light surface wear to jewel case
Insert condition: very light wear


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Rate this item


Send this product to a friend...